Conference Site Committee
Name Email Work Phone
Chair: Andy Lichtenwalner (Interim) alichtenwalner@archatl.com 404-920-7624
Committee Member: Monica Oppermann moppermann@archatl.com 404-920-7637
Speaker Committee
Name Email Work Phone
Chair Joyce Guris jguris@transfiguration.com 770-977-1442
Committee Member: Lorraine Miller lmiller@stphilipbenizi.org
Committee Member: Alicia Gurrero (SPANISH) aguerrero@ihmatlanta.org
Committee Member: Heather Garger (YM) hgarger@holytrinityptc.org 678-466-1729
Committee Member: Rebecca Capezzuto rcapezzuto@holytrinityptc.org 678-478-4222
Committee Member: Elaine Phillips (YM) ephillips@archatl.com 404-920-7633
Committee Member: Linda Veit (RCIA) lveit@stthomastheapostle.org 678-357-0318
Publishers and Vendors Committee
Name Email Work Phone
Chair: Barb Garvin bgarvin@holycrossatlanta.org 770-939-3501, x233
Committee Member: Sue Balcom sue.balcom@sjnlilburn.com 770-923-6133
Registration Committee
Name Email Work Phone
Chair: Rebecca Capezzuto rcapezzuto@holytrinityptc.org 678-478-4222
Committee Member: Elaine McCollum emccollum@ctking.com 404-267-3692
Committee Member: Jenny Kiehl jkiehl@st-ann.org 770-552-6400
Committee Member: Delta Izaguirre diazaguirre@sacredheartatlanta.org 404-974-2231
Printed registration & Conference Program: Anne Renkes arenkes@sta.org 770-475-4508
Publicity/Advertising/Communications Committee
Name Email Work Phone
Chair: Benedict Esposito besposito@archatl.com 404-920-7634
Committee Member: Cathy Biscan
Technology/Videography Committee
Name Email Work Phone
Chair:
Moderator and Evaluation Committee
Name Email Work Phone
Committee Member: Cindy McFadden cmcfadden@sta.org 770-475-4508
Committee Member: Pat Tweed patsy.tweed@comcast.net 404-451-0060
Evaluations:
Finance/Grant Committee
Name Email Work Phone
Chair: OFD ofd@archatl.com 404-920-7620
Grant: Joyce Guris jguris@transfiguration.com 770-977-1442
Hospitality Committee
Name Email Work Phone
Chair: Elaine Phillips ephillips@archatl.com 404-920-7633
Committee Member: Kathy Kelly-Huey kkhuey@smmcatholic.org 678-253-5668
Committee Member: Pixie Smith psmith@smmcatholic.org 678-854-9987
Liturgy and Prayer Committee
Name Email Work Phone
Chair Sheila Murray smurray@transfiguration.com 770-977-1442

Catechetical Leaders from churches of the North and Northwest, Northeast Metro and Central and South deaneries of the Archdiocese of Atlanta to serve on the Catechist Certification Conference steering committee.

Committee Member Parish Email
Elaine McCollum Cathedral of Christ the King emccollum@ctking.com
Kathy McCormick Cathedral of Christ the King kmccormick@ctking.com
Barb Garvin Holy Cross bgarvin@holycrossatlanta.org
Cathy Biscan Holy Family cbiscan@holyfamilycc.org
Amy Drick Holy Family adrick@holyfamilycc.org
JP Williams Holy Family jpwilliams@holyfamilycc.org
Rebecca Capezzuto Holy Trinity rcapezzuto@holytrinityptc.org
Heather Garger Holy Trinity hgarger@holytrinityptc.org
Drew Denton Immaculate Heart of Mary ddenton@ihmatlanta.org
Alicia Guerrero Immaculate Heart of Mary aguerrero@ihmatlanta.org
Elaine Phillips OFD ephillips@archatl.com
Jenny Kiehl St. Ann jkiehl@st-ann.org
Ann Shevlin St. Benedict ashevlin@stbenedict.net
Barbara Kratz St. Brigid bkratz@saintbrigid.org
Joan Hennes St. Catherine of Siena joanh@stcatherinercc.org
Laura Fenton St. Joseph lfenton@stjosephcc.org
Pat Tweed St. Jude patsy.tweed@comcast.net
Kathy Kelly Huey St. Mary Magdalene kkhuey@smmcatholic.org
Adolfo Trana St. Patrick atrana@stpatricksga.org
Rosemary Potts St. Peter Chanel rpotts@stpeterchanel.org
Darleine Arce St. Philip Benizi darce@stphilipbenizi.org
Susan Baker St. Philip Benizi sbaker@stphilipbenizi.org
Lorraine Miller St. Philip Benizi lmiller@stphilipbenizi.org
Cindy McFadden St. Thomas Aquinas cmcfadden@sta.org
Anne Renkes St. Thomas Aquinas arenkes@sta.org
Cindy Hagan St. Thomas the Apostle chagan@stthomastheapostle.org
Sue Senecal St. Thomas the Apostle ssenecal@stthomastheapostle.org
Linda Veit St. Thomas the Apostle lveit@stthomastheapostle.org
Joyce Guris Transfiguration jguris@transfiguration.com
Sheila Murray Transfiguration smurray@transfiguration.com
Luis Guzman elguzman@bellsouth.net

#atlantacc