Conference Site Committee
Name Email Work Phone
Chair: Cathy Marbury cmarbury@archatl.com  404-920-7625
Committee Member: Martha Robert mrobert@judeatl.com 770-394-3896 x525
Speaker Committee
Name Email Work Phone
Chair Joyce Guris jguris@transfiguration.com 770-977-1442
Publishers and Vendors Committee
Name Email Work Phone
Chair: Barb Garvin bgarvin@holycrossatlanta.org 770-939-3501, x233
Committee Member: Kathy McCormick kmccormick@ctking.com  404-267-3691
Registration Committee
Name Email Work Phone
Chair: Ann Shevlin ashevlin@stbenedict.net 678-992-2047
Printed registration & Conference Program Anne Renkes arenkes@sta.org 770-475-4508
Publicity/Advertising/Communications Committee
Name Email Work Phone
Chair: Linda Veit lveit@stthomastheapostle.org 678-626-3961
Cathy Biscan cbiscan@holyfamilycc.com
Technology/Videography Committee
Name Email Work Phone
Chair:
Moderator and Evaluation Committee
Name Email Work Phone
Chair: Cindy McFadden cmcfadden@sta.org 770-475-4508
Evaluations Drew Denton ddenton@ihmatlanta.org 404-636-1418 x223
Barbara Kratz bkratz@saintbrigid.org
Finance/Grant Committee
Name Email Work Phone
Chair (Finance) Cathy Marbury cmarbury@archatl.com 404-920-7625
Grant: Joyce Guris jguris@transfiguration.com 770-977-1442
Hospitality Committee
Name Email Work Phone
Chair: Elaine Phillips ephillips@ihmatlanta.org 404-636-1418 x222
Rosemary Potts rpotts@stpeterchanel.org
Liturgy and Prayer Committee
Name Email Work Phone
Chair Sheila Murray smurray@transfiguration.com 770-977-1442

Catechetical Leaders from churches of the North and Northwest, Northeast Metro and Central and South deaneries of the Archdiocese of Atlanta to serve on the Catechist Certification Conference steering committee.

 

Committee Member Parish Email
Elaine McCollum Cathedral of Christ the King emccollum@ctking.com
Kathy McCormick Cathedral of Christ the King kmccormick@ctking.com
Barb Garvin Holy Cross bgarvin@holycrossatlanta.org
Cathy Biscan Holy Family cbiscan@holyfamilycc.org
Amy Drick Holy Family adrick@holyfamilycc.org
JP Williams Holy Family jpwilliams@holyfamilycc.org
Rebecca Capezzuto Holy Trinity rcapezzuto@holytrinityptc.org
Heather Garger Holy Trinity hgarger@holytrinityptc.org
Drew Denton Immaculate Heart of Mary ddenton@ihmatlanta.org
Alicia Guerrero Immaculate Heart of Mary aguerrero@ihmatlanta.org
Elaine Phillips Immaculate Heart of Mary ephillips@ihmatlanta.org
Cathy Marbury OFD cmarbury@archatl.com
Jenny Kiehl St. Ann jkiehl@st-ann.org
Ann Shevlin St. Benedict ashevlin@stbenedict.net
Barbara Kratz St. Brigid bkratz@saintbrigid.org
Joan Hennes St. Catherine of Siena joanh@stcatherinercc.org
Laura Fenton St. Joseph lfenton@stjosephcc.org
Martha Robert St. Jude mrobert@judeatl.com
Pat Tweed St. Jude patsy.tweed@comcast.net
Kathy Kelly Huey St. Mary Magdalene kkhuey@smmcatholic.org
Adolfo Trana St. Patrick atrana@stpatricksga.org
Rosemary Potts St. Peter Chanel rpotts@stpeterchanel.org
Darleine Arce St. Philip Benizi darce@stphilipbenizi.org
Susan Baker St. Philip Benizi sbaker@stphilipbenizi.org
Lorraine Miller St. Philip Benizi lmiller@stphilipbenizi.org
Cindy McFadden St. Thomas Aquinas cmcfadden@sta.org
Anne Renkes St. Thomas Aquinas arenkes@sta.org
Cindy Hagan St. Thomas the Apostle chagan@stthomastheapostle.org
Sue Senecal St. Thomas the Apostle ssenecal@stthomastheapostle.org
Linda Veit St. Thomas the Apostle lveit@stthomastheapostle.org
Joyce Guris Transfiguration jguris@transfiguration.com
Sheila Murray Transfiguration smurray@transfiguration.com
Luis Guzman elguzman@bellsouth.net

#atlantacc